News & Events

  • Yamaha's Powerup Deal
    Get more HP for your money
    Posted: Tuesday 13 November 2018
  • Supercharge your Summer
    Don't miss out on Yamaha's great supercharged deal
    Posted: Friday 9 November 2018
  • Fishfinder Madness
    There are some great fish finder deals out there at the moment - but do your research.
    Posted: Tuesday 30 October 2018
  • Omori Kuratau Craft Day - Labour Weekend
    On this Saturday 20th October
    Posted: Friday 19 October 2018
  • Planting Day
    Posted: Thursday 11 October 2018
  • We want your Boat!
    Posted: Friday 5 October 2018
  • Auckland on the Water Boat Show
    Posted: Friday 28 September 2018
  • Save $2000 off WaveRunner Jetskis
    Posted: Monday 24 September 2018
  • Coastguard Membership
    Don't risk your safety - Get a Coastguard membership now!
    Posted: Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Wana Save $1499? Stocks are Limited
    Posted: Friday 31 August 2018
  • Rigging Kit Deal
    Thinking of repowering?
    We will throw in the cost of your rigging kit and discount off the outboard as well.... get a fit-up you are happy with and the most out of your engine - ctc us now.
    Posted: Monday 27 August 2018
  • Wanting to buy or sell a boat?
    Drop in and have a chat to one of our team
    Posted: Tuesday 21 August 2018
  • 3.99% Finance - still going!
    Don't miss out - the 3.99% finance deal is still on for another month!
    Get a quote now and secure the deal.
    Posted: Monday 13 August 2018
  • Wanting Skiing Advice?
    We still have the best service from people who actually ski and wakeboard! The proof? Check out Craig in the Chronicle article from 2005!
    Posted: Thursday 9 August 2018
  • Winterising Batteries
    Depending on set-up, some batteries seem to get flat quickly!
    You can do something about this:
    1. Disconnect the battery after use - remember to check its charge first
    2. Install and isolation switch
    3. Install a battery charger/solar panel charger
    4. Drop in and get it checked
    We are always happy to help
    Posted: Wednesday 1 August 2018

1 2 3 Next »