News & Events

  • Wana Jetski Demo ?
    Head along to the Omori Market Day - Labour Weekend Saturday 24th October
    Posted: Friday 16 October 2020
  • Wana Save 20% off Lowrance Fishfinders???
    Posted: Wednesday 14 October 2020
  • Spring Newsletter
    Check out our newsletter and massive savings below
    https://mailchi.mp/85e6f6a68d64/daylightsavingsspecials
    Posted: Thursday 1 October 2020
  • Daylight Savings $avings
    Yes -Turangi Marine along with Yamaha is offering some awesome daylight savings deals - but get in fast!
    Posted: Friday 25 September 2020
  • Save $2000 NOW
    Wana save $2000 off an FXHO?
    Yes Yamaha has gone nuts - they want to move their stock - and you get the savings!
    Call us now - only two in store!!!
    Posted: Friday 18 September 2020
  • VX Deluxe  Save up to $1500 Off
    Wana Save on the increased pricing of Jetskis? We have a VX Deluxe in store with zero hours and are ready to take $1500 off the RRP for you - get in quick!
    Posted: Thursday 10 September 2020
  • Closed!!! ?
    Yes we missed out on our staff Xmas function and swapped it for a mid-winter one instead. So we are closed this Friday 12th June from 1pm - open again tomorrow. See you then.
    Posted: Friday 12 June 2020
  • Get the Extreme Advantage
    The live baitwell on this 645 Game King doubles as a spa bath!
    Winning!!
    #turangimarinecreatingsaferboatingadventures
    #gettheextremeadvantage #extremeadvantage
    Posted: Sunday 7 June 2020
  • Social Distancing
    Extreme boats are one of the beamiest hulls out there.. and we couldn't think of a better way to self-isolate..
    #stay2mawayfromme #Extremeselfisolation #turangimarinecreatingsaferboatingadventures
    Email us at Turangi Marine for more information
    info@turangimarine.co.nz
    Posted: Friday 29 May 2020
  • Contact Tracing QR Code
    Got the Covid Contact Tracing App? Our QR Code is all set up and ready for you to scan.. see you in store 🙂
    Posted: Monday 25 May 2020
  • Winterising Batteries
    Depending on set-up, some batteries seem to get flat quickly!
    You can do something about this:
    1. Disconnect the battery after use - remember to check its charge first
    2. Install and isolation switch
    3. Install a battery charger/solar panel charger
    4. Drop in and get it checked
    We are always happy to help
    Posted: Tuesday 28 April 2020
  • Skiing getting too tough - try wakeboarding
    Pop in a nab and end of season bargain now
    Posted: Thursday 5 March 2020
  • Heading home? Not back til Spring?
    Put some fuel conditioner in your fuel tank and fill it up with fuel - come springtime you will be on the water in no time!
    Posted: Tuesday 25 February 2020
  • Ski Progression Tips
    Get your kids skiing in no time... they really work! We have limited stock in store - drop in a check them out
    Posted: Wednesday 12 February 2020
  • Keeping you cool this summer
    Posted: Thursday 16 January 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next »