News & Events

  • Wana win free electronics???
    Win free electronics with your new boat package - call us for a quote now
    Posted: Monday 12 April 2021
  • Don't wait a year for a new boat pacakge!
    Buy our Extreme 545 Sportsfisher and save now!
    https://www.trademe.co.nz/a/motors/boats-marine/motorboats/listing/2813400644?bof=chb7d0AA
    Posted: Friday 26 March 2021
  • Want an Auxiliary?
    Yamaha's are back in stock - grab one now
    Posted: Tuesday 9 March 2021
  •  Need some wakeboarding tips?
    Drop in - we can change your current boards setup - show you new bindings or boards to help you get the most out of your time on the lake
    Posted: Tuesday 2 February 2021
  • Happy New Year !!!
    Bring on 2021! What a year 2020 has been - now that it is over, best wishes for 2021!
    See you on Saturday 2nd January - again we are open limited hours from 9am
    Posted: Thursday 31 December 2020
  • MERRY XMAS!!!
    WE wish you all a very merry Xmas - be happy and kind - and we will see you tomorrow!
    Limited hours however 9am -12noon
    Posted: Friday 25 December 2020
  • Summer stock arriving daily
    With stock arriving daily, Turangi Marine has your summer watersports and safety gear covered - contact us now, as some sizing is limited!
    .
    #turangimarine #h2ojustaddwater
    #obrienwatersports
    #creatingsaferboatingadventures
    Posted: Friday 18 December 2020
  • WaveRunners selling fast
    Wanting a 2020 or 2021 jetski?
    Don't wait as they are selling them as quickly as they are arriving in the door.
    Contact us now
    Posted: Monday 14 December 2020
  • Need marine insurance?
    Give us a call now for a non-obligation marine insurance quote - our rates have never been better.
    Posted: Tuesday 8 December 2020
  • Wanting to Sell Your Boat/Jetski?
    Our freshwater used boats and jetskis are literally flying out the door as soon as they arrive!
    Contact us now if you are interested in selling your boat / jetski
    Posted: Monday 30 November 2020
  • Wana Jetski Demo ?
    Head along to the Omori Market Day - Labour Weekend Saturday 24th October
    Posted: Friday 16 October 2020
  • Wana Save 20% off Lowrance Fishfinders???
    Posted: Wednesday 14 October 2020
  • Spring Newsletter
    Check out our newsletter and massive savings below
    https://mailchi.mp/85e6f6a68d64/daylightsavingsspecials
    Posted: Thursday 1 October 2020
  • Daylight Savings $avings
    Yes -Turangi Marine along with Yamaha is offering some awesome daylight savings deals - but get in fast!
    Posted: Friday 25 September 2020
  • Save $2000 NOW
    Wana save $2000 off an FXHO?
    Yes Yamaha has gone nuts - they want to move their stock - and you get the savings!
    Call us now - only two in store!!!
    Posted: Friday 18 September 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next »