News & Events

  • Your Safety is Our Priority
    Posted: Tuesday 6 March 2018
  • End of Summer Sale
    Posted: Thursday 1 March 2018
  • Heading home? Not back til Spring?
    Put some fuel conditioner in your fuel tank and fill it up with fuel - come springtime you will be on the water in no time!
    Posted: Tuesday 6 February 2018
  • Waitangi Specials
    Needing a new lifejacket, wakeboard or skis? Pop in and check out our deals today
    Posted: Friday 2 February 2018
  • Skiing getting too tough - try wakeboarding
    Posted: Friday 26 January 2018
  • Omori Kuratau New Year's Fishing Comp!
    Don't forget to sign-up for the Omori Kuratau New Year's Fishing Competition - with over $5,000 worth of prizes including a Yamaha outboard - you gotta be in to win! Sign up at :
    Posted: Friday 29 December 2017
  • Did you know we stock the Hyperlite range??
    Lifejackets, boards, wake surfers - the list goes on!
    Pop in and check out their competitively priced range
    Posted: Tuesday 26 December 2017
  • Santa Clause is coming to town
    Santa just popped into grab a Yamaha WaveRunner for a certain special someone! Have you been naughty or nice???
    Posted: Friday 22 December 2017
  • Xmas Pressie Ideas
    Have you seen our summer safety kit gift idea?
    You can pull together your own gift kit ideas or go for any of our awesome safety products for Dad or the whole family!
    Posted: Tuesday 5 December 2017
  • The Money or The Bag
    Stuck for present ideas for Dad?
    The summer safety pack would be a great idea!
    Posted: Thursday 30 November 2017
  • Beware the Swim Reaper
    The Swim Reaper will be out in force again this summer....
    Posted: Tuesday 7 November 2017
  • Motuoapa Marina Open Day- Saturday 11th November
    Turangi Marine is proud to be supporting the opening of the Motuoapa Marina. Come along and check out our Buccaneer Hulls and WaveRunner. Yamaha New Zealand will be assisting us on the day with Demo's. See you on Saturday 11th November 9am - 12 noon.
    Posted: Tuesday 31 October 2017
  • Want a no deposit and low interest deal on repowers?
    Then you got it!
    Yamaha are offering amazing finance rates for the boat show - from 3.99% up to 5 years...
    Why wouldn't you?
    Just give us a call and we will give you a finance quote!
    It's that easy
    Posted: Tuesday 16 May 2017
  • Business After 5's
    Turangi Marine recently hosted the Go Tongariro Turangi Business After 5's.
    Posted: Monday 15 May 2017